AR President

AR National Assembly

AR Ministries

Ministry of  Agriculture

Ministry of Defence

Ministry of Education, Science, Culture and Sports

Ministry of Finance

Ministry of Foreign Affairs

Ministry of Healthcare

 Ministry of Justice

Ministry of  Social Development and Migration

Ministry of Territorial Administration and Infrastructures

Ministry of Urban Planning

Ministry of Internal Affairs


 Other State Administrative Bodies of AR

Cadastre and State Property Management Committee

Сommittee on Material Damages

State Control Service

State Revenue Committee

Water Committee

National Security Service


Other  Bodies

 Central Electoral Commission

Council of Civil Service

Judicial system

 National Statistic Service

 Prosecutor’s Office

 State Commission on Regulating Public Services
and Economic Competition 

Tourism Department